Got Questions?

In a previous entry, I mentioned that I answer questions for an online service called Got Questions. This usually takes the form of a question submitted by a user and a few days to craft an answer that is sent back to them.

Recently, several writers were asked to write articles for the website. I asked to be assigned two questions that revolve around a biblical view of Creation. My first article has been submitted, approved, and posted on the site. I am very thankful to Got Questions for an opportunity to minister online in this way. I highly recommend the service.

I also want to add a link to the article. I hope you read it and enjoy it. Also, use the comments section on this blog to tell me what you think. The link is below:

“What happened on each of the days of Creation?”


Bookmark and Share

Leave a Reply

