That’s My King

This Sunday, I shared a video presentation of a portion of a sermon preached by S.M. Lockridge – commonly called “That’s My King.” The video is a series of images combined with text along with an audio track. The video is less than 4 minutes long. However, there is also an extended version that adds even more about the wonderful Savior.

I decided to add the video of both for your edification and enjoyment.

Shorter Version:

Extended Version:


Bookmark and Share

2 responses to “That’s My King

  1. I also have used that clip…love it, thanks for sharing.

  2. Pastor Bill

    Thanks Len,

    I saw it first at Glennallen Chapel and loved it.

Leave a Reply

