More Prayer

Well, I spoke perhaps to soon concerning the infection I am battling. My temperature has begun to climb again and I am feeling a great deal worse. Rebecca has decided that she is taking me to the hospital in Fairbanks.

Please pray for her and the kids. Please pray for wisdom for the doctors. Please pray for my healing. These types of infections are quite serious and can become lethal for people with this liver disease. Above all, pray that God will be glorified in all things as we continue to rest in the sure knowledge that he is shepherding us in every way.


Bookmark and Share

One response to “More Prayer

  1. Will definitely be praying, Radar. Hope to hear good news soon.

Leave a Reply

